Logo-JFC

Charlotte_Cardin
Daniel-Caesar
DVBBS
Josh-Ross
Karan_Aujla
Shubh
Tate_McRae
The_Weeknd
ThxSoMch
Walk-off-the-Earth
Charlotte_Cardin
Daniel-Caesar
DVBBS
Josh-Ross
Karan_Aujla
Shubh
Tate_McRae
The_Weeknd
ThxSoMch
Walk-off-the-Earth
VOTE RIGHT NOW ON
OR ON THIS PAGE

Scroll down and click!

Watch the 53rd Annual JUNO Awards on
Monday, March 24 at 8 PM ET | 9 PM AT on all CBC
platforms and online at cbcmusic.ca/junos

VOTING ENDS 03/24/2024@ 9PM ET | 10PM AT

tiktok-vote-bg tiktok-vote-bg

VOTE NOW

Cast your vote for TikTok JUNO Fan Choice by clicking on your favourite artist below!

qr-code